

Board Members: Amanda Bilitski, Charisse Bowman, Gwen Davis, Joanna Dragan, Liz Glowark, Donald Martin, Brandi Miller, Maggie Novotny, Amy Podgurski-Gough, Kelley Swift, Joanna Szalay, Robin Thompson, and Gina Zacios. Adam Garrity, CYS Deputy.

- I. Call to order
- II. Roll call
- III. Open Discussion
 - a) Board Report
 - i) Election of Officers
- IV. Adjournment

Next Meeting: July 23, 2024

